aom: Update AUTHORS and .mailmap (d56f1)

From d56f1875659a2093d7e6b9418cd16d6b2d3c86e3 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Jerome Jiang <[EMAIL REDACTED]>
Date: Mon, 1 Apr 2024 11:05:03 -0400
Subject: [PATCH] Update AUTHORS and .mailmap

Bug: aomedia:3548
Change-Id: I403debcf946102e8fbe6f4e4dfdb078832932f54
---
 .mailmap | 1 +
 AUTHORS  | 5 ++++-
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 6d6e6302bc..7a39c5b3da 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ Iole Moccagatta <iole.moccagatta@gmail.com>
 Jacky Chen <jackychen@google.com>
 James Zern <jzern@google.com> <jzern@google.cOm>
 Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca> <jmvalin@mozilla.com>
+Jian Zhou <zhoujian@fb.com> <zhoujian@google.com>
 Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
 Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com>
 Johann Koenig <johannkoenig@google.com> <johann.koenig@duck.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 509c0d1c9d..32fe11ab45 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ Cyril Concolato <cconcolato@netflix.com>
 Dake He <dkhe@google.com>
 Damon Shen <yjshen@google.com>
 Dandan Ding <vickyddding@gmail.com>
+Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
 Daniele Castagna <dcastagna@chromium.org>
 Daniel Kang <ddkang@google.com>
 Daniel Max Valenzuela <daniel.vt@samsung.com>
@@ -94,6 +95,7 @@ Guillermo Ballester Valor <gbvalor@gmail.com>
 Hamsalekha S <hamsalekha.s@ittiam.com>
 Hangyu Kuang <hkuang@google.com>
 Hanno Böck <hanno@hboeck.de>
+Hari Limaye <hari.limaye@arm.com>
 Harish Mahendrakar <harish.mahendrakar@ittiam.com>
 Henrik Lundin <hlundin@google.com>
 Hien Ho <hienho@google.com>
@@ -124,7 +126,7 @@ Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
 Jeff Petkau <jpet@chromium.org>
 Jerome Jiang <jianj@google.com>
 Jia Jia <jia.jia@linaro.org>
-Jian Zhou <zhoujian@google.com>
+Jian Zhou <zhoujian@fb.com>
 Jim Bankoski <jimbankoski@google.com>
 Jingning Han <jingning@google.com>
 Joe Young <joeyoung@google.com>
@@ -216,6 +218,7 @@ Peter Boström <pbos@google.com>
 Peter de Rivaz <peter.derivaz@gmail.com>
 Peter Kasting <pkasting@chromium.org>
 Philip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
+Philippe Antoine <p.antoine@catenacyber.fr>
 Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
 Qiu Jianlin <jianlin.qiu@intel.com>
 Rachel Barker <rachelbarker@google.com>