[FIXED]SDL2 Spawn Multiple Objects

Hello guys, i’m new with SDL2 lib. Anyone can help me? I want to know how can i spawn multiple objects (like trees, grass…), i tried by using vectors but that not work for me. I have an Object class, there is setDest, setSource, and setImage functions for rendering, i have defined a vector objContainer when i try to call obContainer[currentObj].setImage(".bmp", ren) or objContainer.push_back(…) this crushed my compiler.

Please show relevant code and I can check it out for you, and maybe spot some errors made in it.
If you don’t want to post the code here, you can upload it to github etc and then post the link to it here.

class Game

{
public:
Game();
~Game();
void loop();
void update();
void input();
void render();
void draw(Object o);

private:
SDL_Renderer* ren;
SDL_Window* win;
bool isRunning, flag = true;
int count;
int frameCount, timerFPS, previousFrame = 0, lastFrame, timeOut;
int turretPos, yPos, turretVel;
Player player; //PLAYER A DIBUJAR
int birdFlying, birdFalling, flyingVel, fallingVel;
float playerPos, playerVel, G;

Object *enemy = new Object;
vector<Object> objContainer;

};
Game::Game()
{
SDL_Init(0);
SDL_CreateWindowAndRenderer(620, 480, 0, &win, &ren);
SDL_SetWindowTitle(win, “My GameEngine”);
isRunning = true;
count = 0;

for(int i = 0; i < 5; i++)
{
    enemy->setImage("turret.bmp", ren);
    enemy->setSource(0, 0, 100, 300);
    objContainer.push_back(*enemy);
}

cout<<objContainer.size()<<endl;

this is my Object class:

void Object::setDest(int x, int y, int w, int h)
{
dest.x = x;
dest.y = y;
dest.w = w;
dest.h = h;
}
void Object::setSource(int x, int y, int w, int h)
{
src.x = x;
src.y = y;
src.w = w;
src.h = h;
}
void Object::setImage(string filename, SDL_Renderer* ren)
{
const char *f = filename.c_str();

SDL_Surface* surf;

surf = SDL_LoadBMP(f);
texture = SDL_CreateTextureFromSurface(ren,surf);

}